time is pushing on

So not long until the 1 hour show and the end of the summative graded unit I have a really bad feeling that some may not be ready however between myself and Jean Beattie we have some back up packages we can fall back on, myself and Jean have been working very well as part of a team in my opinion and it is good to know I have someone I can really rely on for this unit.

I am hoping to have all my editing and logging done by end of play Tuesday so that I just need to put the whole thing together.

Liam Tait from one of the other groups has given me a couple of great suggestions for “bed” music for my package which has been a great help.

Leave a Reply

