Not long to go.

So not long until the Summative graded unit is due in, I gotta say I’m a wee bit worried it may not be good enough as I think doing it for Radio 1 was a mistake and I think we as a group did not discuss it enough.

However I have my audio edited, logged and ready to go I just need my “bed music” to get and also my presenter.

I emailed Steven Wren last Tuesday to recommend someone from the actors group to do the voiceover for me but as yet there has been no reply, I feel I need a male voice as I have 3 females and 1 male in the package.

Leave a Reply

