Tuesday is 1 hour show day.

So Tuesday is the big day for us this will determine what grade will be handed out me personally I’d love an A however I’ll be happy just to pass the course I mean let’s face it at my age I’m happy to wake up in the morning 🙂 .

We have our live studio guest, I have my script written, I have my interviews sorted, I am getting my bed music sorted I just need to get it all together along with the others and create a 1 hour show in the style of Radio 1’s Sunday Surgery.

We are missing one person who has left the course but Jean Beattie and I secured 2 back up packages from Andi Jay Lyon and Robyn Cooper to use which is a great gesture from them.

So while I am looking forward to Tuesday I am also quite nervous.

One thought on “Tuesday is 1 hour show day.

Leave a Reply

