Very Concerned

So the graded unit is due in on Tuesday I have all my interviews edited, I have pretty much got my presenter stuff done just need a wee bit re-recording from Allan, however I am now very concerned I may not be ready on time and this is the first time I have felt this way.

Because I work thursdays and fridays I am unable to get into the college to work on the package or I could have had it all finished by now however I do have all day monday to get it ready as I have passed my news assessments so I do not have to worry about that.

Next step will be the script for the 1 hour show with that and the jingle to record Monday is going to be a nightmare.

One thought on “Very Concerned

  1. Barry,forget the radio show on Monday…. if it gets in the way…. Don’t want you getting worried … your college work comes first….Don’t get me wrong will miss you/ your show…but thinking of you and getting stressed out… xxx ❤

Leave a Reply

