Presenter for package.

So for the presenter of my package I didn’t want to really bother any of the college class folk as they were all just as busy as I was, so I asked another tutor who deals with actors if he could recommend someone to do the presenting for me, however that never came to anything.

I then approached Allan Martin for our college class and he agreed to do the presenting for me, we recorded the script and I was happy but some of the teminology I was using wasn’t really in-keeping with Radio 1 so I had to ask Allan to re-record some bits which he done happily so a huge thanks to Allan for that.

Allans voice, tone and language fitted in very well to the package as a whole and I am chuffed I went with Allans voice for it.

Leave a Reply

