Graduation Day.

So today is official graduation day with a ceremony at The Usher Hall in Edinburgh, I will not be there as it is not my kind of thing however I want to wish those who are going the best of luck and I hope it goes well.

I have already received my certificate so I am happy enough without going to the ceremony although Kerry told me I should go I decided against it.

Life’s been crazy since I left college I’ve never been as busy as I have in years what with family, work, radio and the online newspaper I rarely have time to sit and chill but I am not for one minute complaining.

Leave a Reply

