Update on health.

So its been just over a week since I got the news that I have a form of skin cancer and I still have no idea how I feel. I’m just waiting for a letter or a phone call with an appointment and every time the phone or door go I get nervous.
After the first blog on this many many people have been in touch and it is very much appreciated by Kerry and myself and I thank each and every person from the bottom of my heart, after that initial blog I thought it would make me feel better “getting it out there” because apparently “a problem shared is a problem halved” or something like that however its not made me feel any better writing about it but I feel if I keep doing it and keep updating then eventually it may help with any luck.

For the moment though I’ll keep plodding along and wait for any appointment that swings my way.

Thanks for reading

Barry

Leave a Reply

