One done One to go

So on Thursday I got the “all-clear” from the hospital with regards to the lesion on my pelvic bone, turns out it is a benign lympoma and they are very happy with it and it does not need removed or anything else done to it, I am back in 6 months time as they just want to X-ray it again to make sure it’s not grown or anything.

To say I am happy is an understatement Kerry and I were very happy when we got this news.

Now all we need now is the all clear from the hospital in Glasgow with regards the results from the removal of the cancerous lump I had removed and I get the results of this on Friday so not long to wait, hopefully the news for that will be in the positive and I can hopefully finally put the months of hell behind me and get my life back on track.

Once again all the messages of support has been overwhelming from you all and Kerry and I can’t thank you all enough.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

