A Wonderful Station

Black Diamond FM in Midlothian is a Community Radio Station run by volunteers and is a great station full of different programmes for all ages.

During the past months they have been very supportive of me and even when I took a step away from broadcasting I was able to go back there with the support of everyone there it truly has a family aura about it and I want to thank everyone there who has been in touch and supported me during the dark times, I love doing the shows I do I also love the interaction from everyone who gets in touch and please keep doing so.

Black Diamond FM can be found on FM Radio in Midlothian and South Edinburgh on 107.8fm or online http://www.blackdiamondfm.com/listen or via the Tunein app.

Leave a Reply

