Goals for the Year.

So I set a few goals for myself this year one being to find a new job, I was offered one but it won’t work out financially which was totally gutting but never mind.

Another goal was to run 10k which I managed a few nights ago yes it hurt but was well worth it I was really pleased about it.

On a totally different note I’ve just watched a music video by Steel Panther called “Death to all but Metal” I have to say very funny lyrics (Be warned though it’s quite foul) I’m laughing as I type this.

Leave a Reply

