Edinburgh Marathon Blog.

So May 28th will see me embark on my first ever Marathon run and at the moment I am looking forward to it, I will be running (hopefully) 26.2 miles from Edinburgh to Musselburgh via Portobello, Prestonpans, Seaton Sands and various other places.

I am fundraising for Alzheimer Scotland and at the moment including Gift Aid I am over the £300 mark which is amazing and if you wish to donate you can here https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/Barry-Dickson1 

I will try and keep blogging and vlogging as much as I can during the training 
Barry

Leave a Reply

